laraswanderings

I’m Back

LeeFamilySmIt has been a while since I have written a blog. Part of that was dealing with a 6-month transition with an unreliable internet solution and part of it was the embarrassment of having blogged about how to buy a car and still buying a real lemon. Old car is gone, new more reliable car has been purchased. We live and learn!

Well, I’m back now. We have moved into a beautiful two-bedroom apartment in which I am really enjoying decorating and I am home-schooling my son full-time. So good-bye graphic design career for now. Even so, I am going to have plenty of little tidbits to blog about with new crafts, projects, and cooking experiments in plans. In blogging I get to learn all sort of new things as well. So forgive my absence, continue to forgiven my ignorance in many of my posts, and enjoy some of my wanderings!

One thought on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

