laraswanderings

Earning Gift Cards

swagbucks-share-1520
Click here to check out Swagbucks

I thought I would let you all know about how I get some little extra cash. I use a site called Swagbucks. I have dealt with a lot of scammy things, but this is for real and I have earned lots of gift card from them doing the same stuff I always do.

The way it works is that you join the program and get a plug-in for your browser. Then you do a variety of things to earn points that you redeem for gift cards. Some of these tasks are using them as your search engine, buying things online at a lot of stores through them, doing surveys, reading emails, or watching videos. You don’t have to anything different than you normally do as long as you do it while longed into their site. That’s it.

I have earned quite a few gift cards for Amazon through this program and if you use the link I provide above or below, you will help me earn while you are earning. So I hope this is helpful to you!

http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/CoffeeGirl24637

Leave a Reply

